Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Skunk Anansie - My Ugly Boy

Skunk Anansie (or SA) are a worldwide multi-platinum selling English rock band whose members include Skin (born Deborah Dyer, 3 August 1967, Brixton), Cass (born Richard Keith Lewis, 1 September 1960, London), Ace (Martin Ivor Kent, 30 March 1967, Cheltenham) and Mark Richardson (born 28 May 1970, Leeds).Skunk Anansie formed in March 1994, disbanded in 2001 and reformed in 2009. The band released their fourth studio album Wonderlustre (their first studio album after their reformation) internationally on 13 September 2010, preceded in August by its first single My Ugly Boy.


Post a Comment